Home   Blog Squad   Youth Club news

Youth Club news

FUN MEMBER NEWS!

Our Youth Club is now on a break for the Easter Holidays……they will be back on Monday 17th April and the NEW age range for members will be 12 to 17 years!

Future Youth Club dates are:

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

Monday 19th June 2023

Monday 26th June 2023

Monday 3rd July 2023

Monday 10th July 2023

Monday 17th July 2023

Youth club then takes a break for the school Summer holidays and returns on Monday 11th September!

If you have a young person aged 12-17 years and are interested in Youth Club, please call Sabba (our Youth Club co-ordinator) on 01582 420800.

Please note that support at the club is provided on a 1:3 ratio

 

Leave a Reply