Home   Reduced Respite Session Dates

Reduced Respite Session Dates

Reduced Sessions are currently running for our Junior Respite (4-11yrs) and Older Respite (11-19yrs) clubs.

Both clubs are running with a 1:1 ratio and numbers are restricted to 4 places per session. These are 3 hour Morning and Afternoon sessions. Please see details of dates below:

Older Respite (11-19 yrs)

  DATE Morning Afternoon
Saturday 18th July 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Sunday 19th July 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday 29th July 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Tuesday 4th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday 5th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Tuesday 11th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday 12th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Tuesday 18th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday 19th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Tuesday 25th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday 26th August 2020 9am – 12 noon 1pm – 4pm

Junior Respite (4-11yrs)

  DATE Morning Afternoon
Monday 20th July 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Friday 24th July 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Monday 27th July 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Friday 31st July 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Monday 3rd August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Friday 7th August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Monday 10th August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Friday 14th August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Monday 17th August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Friday 21st August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Monday 24th August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm
Friday 28th August 2020 9am – 12pm 1pm – 4pm

Sessions can be booked under the bookings tab. Please note in order to access respite sessions you must be a member of FUN and have a induction with the Respite Co-ordinator before a booking can be made.